President's Administrative Council - Benjamin Franklin Institute Of Technology

President's Administrative Council

President's Administrative Council

President’s Administrative Council (PAC) consists of senior staff directly reporting to the President and currently meets every other week to discuss administrative and operational issues and new ideas and initiatives. The council offers advice and recommendations and adopts policy and procedures for the advancement and well-being of the College.

Name Position Contact
 Anthony Benoit President abenoit@bfit.edu
 Jackie Cornog Dean of Students jcornog@bfit.edu
 Diane Daniels Director of Human Resources ddaniels@bfit.edu
 Dr. Aisha Francis Chief of Staff afrancis@bfit.edu
 Kimberley Freedman Chief Development Officer kfreedman@bfit.edu
 Maureen Joyce Chief Finance and Administrative Officer mjoyce@bfit.edu
 Emily Leopold Director of Career Services and Industry Partnership eleopold@bfit.edu
 Dr. Marvin Loiseau Dean of Recruitment mloiseau@bfit.edu
 Dr. Larson Rogers Dean of Information Technology lrogers@bfit.edu
 Jeff Van Dreason Interim Dean of Academic Affairs jvandreason@bfit.edu